Monday, June 21, 2010

Andrew Vasquez wins 2010 Father's Day Cycling Race

This year's annual Father's Day Cycling Tournament was held on Sunday June 20th. 14 cyclists competed for the chance to win trophies, cash prizes among others. Taking home two of the six station prizes and the grand prize for placing 1st, was Andrew Vasquez. Placing 2nd was Edwin Gutierrez and Ricky Harris took third place. Congratulations to all the cyclists that participated, winners, sponsors and organizers.

(L) Ricky Harris (C) Andrew Vasquez (R) Edwin Gutierrez

No comments: